top of page

Target Haul

I stopped by Target this morning to see what can I score in their After Christmas Sale and I personally was not impressed so I will give it a few more days to see what else can I score. But in my way out I picked up this Scrubbing Bubbles Cleaners and this DVD for just $3.77 here is how:

Scrubbig Bubbles All Purpose Cleaner $2.49

Use 15% Cartwheel HERE (will deduct .38 cents) exp 12/27

plus $2.00/1 Scrubbing Bubbles TRigger Cleaner HERE

Final Cost $.11

The Other Woman DVD $9.50

Use 10%% Cartwheel HERE (will deduct $.95)

plus $5.00 The Other Women printable previosly available at coupons.com check your binders

Final Cost $3.55

Remember Rio 2 and Home Alone will be the same when you use the cartwheel and coupon!

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page