top of page

Kroger Mega Sale Velveeta Deal


This is a great deal and very easy since you don't need coupons so everybody can take advantage of it. The Velveeta Catalina runs until Feb 1 which is just 2 days before our Mega Sale is over. Here is the Catalina info for your reference

1/11 – 2/1 | Velveeta Shells & Cheese, Cheesy Skillets Dinner Kit, Cheesy Casserole or Cheesy Bowl Buy 3 = $1.00 OYNO Buy 4 = $2.00 OYNO Buy 5 or more = $3.00 OYNO

There are a few ways this can be done as I will explain below:

Buy 6 Velveeta Cups $.49 = $2.94

Pay $2.94, Get Back 1 $3.00 ONYO Catalina and you can just repeat

or you can try the one I did (and the combinations are endless, adjust according to your needs)

Buy:

5 Velveeta Cups $.49 = $2.45

1 Snapple Ice Tea $.49

1 Lemon (my store will not adjust my cat for a few cents) $.33 ea

Toal: $3.27 (I rolled a $3.00 Catalina I had so my total was just $0.03 per transaction!!) Get Back 1 $3.00 ONYO

Catalina Rinse an repeat

Final Cost $0.03 for all 7 items

(Thanks Susan M for the heads up on this deal)


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page