top of page

My Clearance Haul


Stopped by Kroger this morning just to pick up Milk but while at the store I always check the Clerance Aisle specially when there is Kroger Mega Sale going on and I score big!!

By now you should have notice that I love my coffee... so these deals make me extremely happy!

I spent $22.12 at checkout but checked my money back apps and saw that I have a pretty good offer on Snap by Groupon a $1.00 back on any Gevalia Product (No Limit) so I sibmitted my receipt and got back $20 back from Snap making my whole purchase just $2.12 for 36 bags of Coffee. If you dont have a Snap by Groupon Account open your now HERE to start saving and don't forget to check the Clerance section of your stores you may come across with deals like this.

This is the way my deal looked like:

20 Gevalia bags on Clearance for $1.99 = $39.80 (part of mega)

4 Tabasco Sauce on Clerance for $0.59 = $2.36 (part of mega)

16 Starbucks Coffee bags on Clearance for $1.99 = $31.84

Total: $74.00

Use: 10 $1.00/1 Gevalia Coffee SS 1/11

10 $1.00/1 Gevalia Coffee Tear Pad 8 $2.00/2 Starbucks Bagged Coffee SS 1/18

4 $1.00/1 Tabasco Sauce RP 1/04

-$12 From Mega discounts on Tabasco and Gevalia Paid: $22.12

Submitted my receipt to Snap By Groupon HERE and Got back $20!!

Final Cost $2.12!

***Remember that Clerance varies greatly from store to store you may o not find this same deal but wanted to share in case you do.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page