top of page

New Cash Back App Find & Save

I came across this neat app called Find & Save it's pretty easy to use all you have to do is download the app HERE.

Log-in using Facebook or your E-mail address, enter your zip code and click on all the stores that you shop at (even if it's not that often)

Once you are all done with the registration process click the "Find your Cash" button and select the offer you want to take advantage of (I chose the CVS) so all you have to do is go to the store you choose do some shopping, snap a pic of your receipt and get pay through PayPal!

Another woderful advantage this app has in my opinon is that it will show you all the weekly ads from your favorite stores along with the best deals to have that week.

Another awesome feature I found from Find&Save when I logged-in my PC I change the location from Houston to Los Angeles and the Smart Source Digital Edition came up and guess what you can print coupons from their digital edition and they are all higher value than ours, plus you can also load them to your loyalty card all you have to do is choose the retailer and enter your card number. Now keep in mind that this is a short version of the reg SS but there are pretty good coupons to print and load. I can't tell how excited I am right now!!

If you find any other feature please let us now as this is new for me as well but so far I'm in love!

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page