top of page

I can't Believe is not butter Money Maker at Kroger!


The I can't believe is not butter 'til this morning was a great deal $.99 for eggs and butter spread isn't bad, but how about FREE Butter Spread and FREE Eggs plus $1.75 Money Maker?? Yes you heard right I came across and awesome coupon that I already tested and it works like a charm so here is my haul breakdown:

I Can't Believe is not Butter $1.99 get 1 FREE 12-dz Kroger Eggs

Used: $3.75/1 I Can't Believe is not Butter pritable coupon HERE

Final Cost: FREE Eggs, FREE Butter Spread and $1.75 Money Maker

Colgate Toothbrushes $2.19 ea.

Used: $1.00/1 Colgate Toothbrush SS 5/3 (use if your store takes expires)

Final Cost: $.19 after coupon and $2 catalina when you buy 2 in the same transaction (I rolled a previous Cat)

Raspberries $.99 ea.

Blue Diamond Almond Breeze Clearance $1.39

Used: $1.00/1 Blinkie by product

Final Cost: $.39 ea.

Florida's NAtural Juice $2.99

Used: $2.00/1 Any Orange Juice Hang Tag

Final Cost: $.99 ea.

My Total OOP was $2.56 for everything I was very happy, on a side note your cashier may or not reduced your coupon to the sale price of the I can't believe is not butter which still an awesome deal since you are getting both items FREE!!

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page