top of page

Kotex pads and Liners as low as FREE at Kroger!!!

Kotex and U by Kotex Pads and tampoons are part of the current Kroger Mega Sale and they are producing a $2.00 Catalina when you buy 2, also the Liners are producing the Catalina but those are not part of the mega.

In my case I paid $1.00/2 because I got the product I really use but if you stick with the $1.99 ones tehy will be totally FREE after coupon and catalina. I did have Catalinas I rolled so my oop was just $1.00.

If you are buying the Pads remember you must buy another 3 participating items in order to get your discount:

Kotex Pads $1.99 U by Kotex Pads $2.99 Total: $4.98

Used: $1.00/1 Kotex of U by Kotex product (excludes liners) printable coupon HERE

Pay: $2.98 (or if you have Catalinas like I did you can roll them here)

Get Back a $2.00 OYNO Cat

Final Cost $1.00/2

Buy 2 U by Kotex Liners $1.00 ea.

Pay: $2.00 Get Back: $2.00 OYNO Cat

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page