top of page

Great deal on Minute Maid Drinks with Kroger Mega Sale and Catalina

Keep an eye for the Minute Maid Catalina offer going on that goes well with our current Kroger Mega Sale, I got it today but unfortunately it is by invitation only so if you are one of the lucky ones take advantage of it!

Minute Maid Orange Juice $1.99 wyb6 participating items

Minute Maid Lemonade/Fruit Punch $.99

I was able to recovered my Minute Maid Cat after my dog decided to play with it so it reads like this:

STOCK UP AND SAVE

Now through7/31/15 for every 8 Minute Maid items you purchases you will earn a $3.00 reward that can be redeemed the next time you shop.

All purchases must be made using your store loyalty card. Participating product purchases can be made over multiple shopping trips. Only one reward will be issue per transaction.

Limit 10 rewards per participant. Program ends 7/31/15. Participation by invitation only. Non-transferable, Periodic updates on your progress are issue from the in-store printer.

And my purchase is already tracking are you can see I bought 2 particiapting items will need 6 more to earn my $3.00 cat!

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page