top of page

Awesome HEB Meal Deal continues this week!


I was so happy when I saw this deal continue this week, so I stopped by HEB yesterday to grab a few more Meal Deals and my store was out of the Fajitas veggies and the Big Red (which I don't care for :P) so I ask the manager with which items I can replace them and he told me just get any Dr. Pepper Co. Soda and any veggie blend, but the best part was that they still took off the whole Fajita veggie blend ($1.97) and ($1.77) for the Big Red which gave me overage cause the replacement were cheaper, so my Out of Pocket was just $27.15!!

So make sure you take advantage of the HEB Meal Deal this week!

(NOTE: your oop will depend on the weight of ea. meat pack)

Buy:

1 HEB Chicken or Pork Fajitas Meat

GET FREE with the in-store yellow coupon:

1 Big Red 2-lt Soda

1 6-8 oz Kraft Cheese

1 HEB Tortilla Stips Bag

1 HEB Fajita Vegetables 16 oz

1 Herdez Salsa Jar

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page