top of page

Sprouts Deals


This post its a little different as I wanted to show some of the new people or friends following me, how can they save money with out using coupons.

The secret is to shop only the store specials as they will be 35-50% of regular price if you guys don't feel comfortable to use coupons yet, start paying attention to your weekly ads you get every Tuesday in your mail. These are your guide to save lots of money, this week I spent around $57 in which only the Honey was $14 but this will be one of weekly trips where I use no coupons!

This weeks Sprouts have a great sale on:

Chicken Thighs $.69/lb

Sparragus $2.50/lb

Cantaloupe $.88 ea.

Corn 5 for $1.00

Snack Tomatoes pint size $1.00 ea.

Large Hass Avocado $1.25 ea.

Grapes $.88/lb

As you can see I don't buy 1 of each I really stock up for at least 2 weeks that way next week I don't have to buy chicken at regular price and I already have lots of veggies and fruits for my juices, lunches etc.


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page