top of page

Cheap Coffee Pods Drawers at Aldi!!


I stopped by this morning to Aldi to grab a few of the deals theya re offering this week (you can check them out HERE) and I came across this awesome deal.

I've been wanting to get this drawers for my coffee makers but at $24.99 ea. I just couldn't make myself get them. The week that Aldi had them on sale for $9.99 ea. I couldn't make it to the store and then I forgot about them.

But since today is the last day to use the $5 off $25 purchase mailer coupon we got back in August I drag myself to Aldi and score big, the Coffee Pods Drawer are on clerance for $4.99 at my store so I grab 4 but I'm plannin to get 4 more for my gift closet.

I have a Keurig and Nespresso and as you can see both capsules fit perfectly in this drawers so if you need some stop by your Aldi and grab a few!

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page