top of page

King Dollar Finds

King Dollar has become one of my favorite stores so I try to stop by every other week or whenever I'm in the area. This is my first trip of the year and boy it was worth it!!!

​Note: this purchases were made at the Gessner/Kirwood, check your store to see if you find the same selection or better!

Everything is always price at $1.25!

The best find of the day I have to say is the Crocs Flip Flops they retail for $29.99 online!

Turtle Box iPhone 6 Plus Cases retail price: $19.99

RItz Reg price $3.99

Tempered Glass for iPhone 6 Plus retail price: $9.99

Best Food Mayo $3.99

Skinny Cow Crips $3.99

Arm & Hammer Carpet Refreshner $2.89

Glass Conteiners $3.99-6.99

Plus I found the White Roll of 100 yrds or ribbon, I only spent $32.50 which is the price of one pair of flip flops alone!

HERE are some other pics of other products you can score super cheap!!

***NOTE: Selection may varied from store to store.

To find a location near you click HERE

Comments


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page