top of page

Christmas Clearance Hobby Lobby, Target & Michael's

I stopped by a few stores to what was left and I did score some nice things for next christmas and for my craft stockpile.

First stop was Hobby Lobby they are at 90% they had tons of ornaments mainly and a few boxes and tin containers.

Then Michael's which I love they are at 80% and there was lots of baskets, ribbons, tree trimmings and lots of small crafts and Christmas Signage like the Joy I bought from $69.99 to just $13.98.

and last but not least Target they are at 90% most the big stuff was gone but I love the small ribbons which I grabbed a whole lot plus I scored my teddy bears for just $2.50 ea!

The plastic containers were from their display I love them Im using them on my craft closet to hold ribbons, tags, etc, but I liked them so much that I'm going back to grab some more and use them on my pantry they are hard plastic and see through plus I love to re-purpose things!

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page