top of page

King Dollar Finds

King Dollar has become one of my favorite stores so I try to stop by every other week or whenever I'm in the area. This is my first trip of the year and boy it was worth it!!!

​Note: this purchases were made at the Gessner/Kirwood, check your store to see if you find the same selection or better!

I made 2 trips just because my sister in law was needed some things and I couldn't resist :P

This fisrt haul was around $30 dollars Ilove thse 2-pk Cubes I found perfect for all the organizing Im doing around my house, then another great find was these 48 ct clear ramekins for just $1.25 the whole box and the 1 oz shot glasses was a 24 ct. for $1.25, So if you haven't check this store give it a try you won't be dissapointed!

These was my second trip yesterday I felt in love with these wood frames there are some many ideas on pinterest so I was very happy with these finds and yes you guess right just $1.25 ea!

Then I haul again another of these 100 yard ribbon rolls there is so much product for $1.25 that I wanted to have 1 more just incase, we can't never have enough crafts!

Skinny Cow Crisp my favorite, Skinny Cow Iced coffee 2 for $1.25, 2-pk kitchen towels these are georgeous, this scissors are awesome and they have a light so you can clearly see what you are cutting!

I will be posting next week how I have used most of the products I have hauled lately and hope you get inspired too!

Remember Everything is always price at $1.25!

Take a look of these video where you can see other great things you can buy this week!

***NOTE: Selection may varied from store to store.

To find a location near you click HERE

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page