top of page

Great Deal on Dog Food at HEB


I used to feed my dogs with Buffalo Blue which is very expensive so when I came across the Heritage Ranch Brand at HEB I was so excited as the ingredients are pretty much the same as well and for much much less.

Unfortunately did catch this deal earlier but we still have Tuesday to do it.

Buy $30 worth of Heritage Ranch Brand Dog Food get a $10 Catalina on top of this there is a $3.00 Store Coupon on 6-24 lbs bags that makes is a better deal!

So my deal looked like this:

Buy 4 6/lbs Heritage Brand Dog Dry Food $7.88

Total: $31.52

Use: 4 $3.00 Yellow Coupons

Pay: $19.52 plus tax

Get Back a $10 Catalina that can be use starting April 13

Here are the different sizes and prices of the Dry Dog Food

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page