top of page

King Dollar Finds

King Dollar is one of my favorite stores so I try to stop by every other week or whenever I'm in the area. I made a trip this morning and I score lots of goodies. Since I was in a bit of a rush I could get other stuff I spotted so I will go back tomorrow and hopefully post all those things I'm dying to get my hands on!

​Note: this purchases were made at the Gessner/Kempwood, check your store to see if you find the same selection or better!

My oop was $31.05 for 23 items, remember everything is price at $1.25 ($1.35 with tax).

So if you haven't check this store give it a try you won't be disappointing!

Another great find were these perfumes they are made in France!!!

I love the leather belts I found I grabbed 1 for my niece and one for me they have various sizes and as you can see the they used to sell the at JCPenney for $24.99!!

Remember Everything is always price at $1.25!

Take a look of these video where you can see other great things you can buy this week!

(NOTE: click on the pictures below to make them bigger)

***NOTE: Selection may varied from store to store.

To find a location near you click HERE

Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page